Contact Us

 Volunteers of America Administrative Offices
2660 Larimer Street
Denver, CO 80205
303-297-0408

 Or through email at info@voacolorado.org

Volunteers of America Executive Management

Dianna Kunz
President and CEO
dlkunz@voacolorado.org

Mary Beth Heller
Vice President of Administrative Services
mbheller@voacolorado.org

Torey Dixon
Director of Affordable Housing Services
tdixon@voacolorado.org

Bret Bridgewater
Director of Building Services
bbridgewater@voacolorado.org

Dale Elliott
Director of Nutrition Services
delliott@voacolorado.org

Virdell Miller
Associate Division Director of Nutrition Servies
vmiller@voacolorado.org

Kristen Reming
Director of Volunteer Services
kreming@voacolorado.org

Erika Nelson-Conrad
Associate Division Director of Volunteer Services
enelsonconrad@voacolorado.org

Michael James
Director of Development
mjames@voacolorado.org

Jim White
Director of Community Affairs
jwhite@voacolorado.org

Lindi Sinton
Director of Residential, Youth and Emergency Services
lsinton@voacolorado.org

Sarada Leavenworth
Director of Southwestern Colorado Services
durango@voacolorado.org

Dianne Stobnicke
Director of Northern Colorado Services
larimer@voacolorado.org