Helping America's Most Vulnerable

Executive Management

  • Dianna Kunz

    PRESIDENT AND CEO

    DLKUNZ@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Mary Beth Heller

    EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

    MBHELLER@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Bret Bridgewater

    VICE PRESIDENT OF BUILDING SERVICES AND SAFETY

    BBRIDGEWATER@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Torey Dixon

    VICE PRESIDENT OF AFFORDABLE HOUSING

    TDIXON@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Michael James

    VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING AND DEVELOPMENT

    MJAMES@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Lindi Sinton

    VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAM OPERATIONS

    LSINTON@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Rachel Bauske

    DIRECTOR OF SOUTHWESTERN COLORADO SERVICES

    DURANGO@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Anna Smith

    DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

    ASMITH@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Dale Elliott

    DIRECTOR OF SENIOR AND NUTRITION SERVICES

    DELLIOTT@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Bradley Gulley

    DIRECTOR OF VOLUNTEERS PROGRAMS

    BGULLEY@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Angel Hurtado

    DIVISION DIRECTOR RESIDENTIAL YOUTH AND EMERGENCY SERVICES

    HOUSINGSUPPORT@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Brenton Hutson

    DIVISION DIRECTOR OF VETERANS SERVICES

    BHUTSON@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Jordan Kellerman

    DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING

    JKELLERMAN@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Virdell Miller

    ASSOCIATE DIVISION DIRECTOR OF NUTRITION SERVICES

    VMILLER@VOACOLORADO.ORG

  • Carrie Olenick

    DIRECTOR OF NORTHERN COLORADO SERVICES

    LARIMER@VOACOLORADO.ORG